branches

Pimpri-Chinchwad Division

Monday To Saturday : 10.00 am To 01.00 pm & 01.30 pm To 05.00 pm ● Monthly 2nd & 4th Saturday & All Sunday Closed

Divisions Address Contact
PIMPRI-CHICHWAD P-224/225, 2nd Floor, Mayur Trade Centre, Mumbai-Pune Road, Chinchwad Station. Pune-411 019 9766400733
020-27458515

pimprichinchwad@dnyandeep.co.in
KOTHRUD Survey No 1/1, Bakre Apartment, 1st Floor, Near Shivaji Statue, Kothrud. Pune-411 029 9766400752
020-25386334
kothrud@dnyandeep.co.in
CHAKAN Bija Complex, Manik Chowk, Near S.T. Stand, 1st Floor, Chakan. Tal-Khed, Dist- Pune 410 501 9766400755
02135-255042
chakan@dnyandeep.co.in
PIMPRI-KALEWADI Shama Arcade, Shop No 5/6, City Survey No 111/103, Vijay Nagar, Opp Jyotiba Marriage Hall, Kalewadi-Pimpri,. Pune 411 017 9766200613
pimprikalewadi@dnyandeep.co.in
Sunday Closed Monday To Friday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 PM &
1.30 PM To 5.00 PM
Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 PM
BHOSARI Survey No 232/1, Kakde Niwas, Khandoba Mal, Opp Dena Bank, Pune-Nashik Highway, Bhosari. Pune. 9766200614
020-27112000
bhosari@dnyandeep.co.in
Sunday Closed Monday To Friday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 PM &
1.30 PM To 5.00 PM
Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 PM
SHIVAJINAGAR 215, Kale Plaza, 2nd Floor, Near Panchmukhi Maruti Mandir, Shivajinagar Gaonthan, Pune. 411 005 9766710862
020-25533911
shivajinagar@dnyandeep.co.in
Sunday Closed Monday To Friday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 PM &
1.30 PM To 5.00 PM
Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 PM
PIRANGUT Gut No 259,261,270, Oxford Avenue, Lavle Fata, Pirangut, Tal-Mulshi, Dist-Pune. 412 115 9766710698
pirangut@dnyandeep.co.in
NIGDI Survey No 45, Hissa No.2 B/ 2 to 9, City Survey No.4223, Prestige Plaza Building No 1, 1st Floor, Office No.1 & 2, Nigdi, Pune 9766404272
020-27248515
nigdi@dnyandeep.co.in
SANGVI Gala No. 1. Aashirwad Building, Opp Baramati Co-operative Bank, Sahyadri Park, Tal-Haveli, Dist-Pune-411 061 9766356213 /
020-27250445
sangvi@dnyandeep.co.in
ALANDI Shop No 1,2,3 Thorve Complex, Charholi Khurd, Alandi, Tal-Khed, Dist-Pune 412 105 9561998668
alandi@dnyandeep.co.in
HINJEWADI Rukhmini Plaza, Shop No 4, Laxmi Chowk, Hinjewadi, Tal-Mulshi, Dist-Pune 411 057. 9561998582
hinjewadi@dnyandeep.co.in
SHIKRAPUR 1st Floor, Gat No 1125, Milkat No.5696 At.Shikrapur, Tal-Shirur, Dist-Pune 412 208 9561998632
shikrapur@dnyandeep.co.in